12 thoughts on “Author interview with contemporary, YA, and paranormal romance writer Christine Ashworth

  1. robena grant

    What an interesting interview. I guess with the microphones in the side panels I had the feel I was listening to an on-air interview rather than reading the words. Excellent job, both of you!

    Reply
    1. morgenbailey Post author

      :*) Thank you, Christine. I’ve been interviewing a different author (editor / publisher / agent) a day since June 2011 so it’s a well-developed set of questions but I’m so glad you enjoyed answering them, and am very grateful that you took the time to do so, there are plenty of them!

      Reply
  2. christinelondon

    “200 years ago”?? How about 200 days ago?…lol . Our industry and culture seem to be changing at the speed of light. Hold on for the ride! It’s gonna be exciting. Thanks for the great interview. 🙂

    Reply
    1. Christine Ashworth

      I know, right, Christine? But I can’t even comprehend the differences in 200 days ago to now…whereas for some reason, it’s easier for me to get it when looking back 200 years. Hugs hon!

      Reply

We look forward to your comments

