3 thoughts on “Author interview with science-fiction adventure novelist Erren Grey Wolf

  1. Jane Risdon

    Erren, really enjoyed reading about you and how you came to write. Strange how out of adversity there is often another gift or reward to make up for it. I am glad you are well now and that writing is filling your need for self expression. I enjoyed reading your sample and synopsis and also the Q&A section here. Thanks also for liking my author page on facebook – I will return the favour if you send me your links. Thanks Morgen, I found this very uplifting. Good luck Erren, keep well. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Author Interviews - Erren Grey Wolf

We look forward to your comments

