One thought on “Author interview with non-fiction writer, proofreader and copywriter Alison Thompson

  1. madalynmorgan1

    Alison, The Proof Fairy, was recommended to me when I was looking for a proof reader for my novel Foxden Acres – and she was excellent. Later, out of curiosity (I don’t have children), I read The Boy From Hell. I soon realised that while the book would be of huge interest and help to people with ADHD, or have children with ADHD, you didn’t need to be either to enjoy it. The story was engaging, well written, and clearly written with love.

    Reply

We look forward to your comments

